We are now taking bookings for tours of the school for parents of children who will start school in September 2023:-
- Tuesday 4th October at 9.30 am
- Friday 7th October at 11.00 am
- Wednesday 12th October at 11.00 am
- Thursday 13th October at 9.30 am
- Friday 14th October at 11.00 am
- Monday 17th October at 11.00 am
- Tuesday 18th October at 9.30 am
- Wednesday 19th October at 11.00 am
- Wednesday 2nd November at 11.00 am
- Friday 4th November at 9.45 am
- Wednesday 9th November at 11.00 am
- Tuesday 15th November at 3.30 pm (no children will be in school)
- Thursday 17th November at 9.30 am
- Friday 25th November at 9.45 am

Please telephone us on 01243 262318 to book a tour. Thank you

Latest news

View news

Newsletters

View events