Term Dates

 
Please see below our term dates and Inset Days for the academic year 2019/20
 
Autumn Term 2019               
 
Starts:  Monday 2nd September
Half Term:  Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November
Ends:  Friday 20th December
 
Spring Term 2020
 
Starts:  Monday 6th January
Half Term:  Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February
Ends:  Friday 3rd April
 
Summer Term 2020
 
Starts:  Monday 20th April
Half Term:  Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May
Ends:  Monday 20th July
 
Inset Days
 
Monday 2nd September
Monday 4th November
Monday 6th January
Monday 1st June
Monday 20th July
 
Autumn Term 2020
 
Starts:   Monday 7th September 2020 (Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th September are Inset Days)